•  
  •  

Who Governs It?
The Iowa-Grant Educational Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors, operating independently of the school district, and is made up of community members, alumni and retired staff who are committed to promoting educational excellence.  The board meets quarterly, elects officers annually and has a defined set of by-laws. The superintendent of schools and a designated member of the school board are standing board members of IGEF.
The Community Foundation of Southern Wisconsin, Inc. (CFSW) serves as a resource and fiscal agent for the IGEMS, managing the funds under the direction of the Board of Directors and in accordance with our donor's wishes.
Iowa-Grant Education Foundation Board of Directors
image-588283-Paulette_Divall_.jpg
Paulette DiVall
ChairPerson
pdivall@yahoo.com
image-588285-Sheri-Springer.jpg
Sherri Springer
Vice-Chair
sspringer2508@charter.net
image-588267-Judy_Belken.jpg
Judy Belken
Secretary
belken@uwplatt.edu
image-588279-Barb_Enloe.jpg
Barb Enloe
Treasurer
benloe@royalbank-uaw.com
image-588283-Paulette_Divall_.jpg
Stephanie Hubbard
Superintendent of
Iowa-Grant Schools
Shubbard@ifs.k12.wi.us
image-588285-Sheri-Springer.jpg
Fred Skaife
flskaife@gmail.com
image-588271-Steve-Christianson.jpg
Steve Christianson
steven@christiansonlawoffice.com
image-588286-VickiLangfoss.jpg
Vicki Langfoss
gvlang@centurytel.net
image-588278-Connie_Gard_.jpg
Connie Gard
cggard@charter.net
image-588278-Connie_Gard_.jpg
Rachel Zimmer
zimmerdesign@outlook.com
image-607890-PEG_DSCF2403.jpg
Peggy Biddick
biddickp@gmail.com
image-588271-Steve-Christianson.jpg
Dave Kalish
dkalish@centurytel.net
image-588284-Ron_Haas.jpg
Ron Haas
ronhaas@yahoo.com
image-588196-leaves_Horizontal.gif